Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete an On-Screen Alert Message

Centricity Help

Delete an On-Screen Alert Message

Delete an On-Screen Alert Message By: Sara Goss

When you delete an alert, it is permanently removed from the Manage Alerts tab. If you delete an ACTIVE alert, it no longer displays on the Important Messages window on your end-user website.

Here’s how you delete an alert.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the District Site Workspace.
  2. Click the Tools tab.
  3. Click On-Screen Alerts. The On-Screen Alerts dialog displays.
  4. Under ACTIONS,click More to the right of an alert that you wish to expire and select Delete.
  5. Click Yes on the confirmation dialog. The alert is removed.