Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a File from the Shared Library

Centricity Help

Delete a File from the Shared Library

Delete a File from the Shared Library By: Sara Goss

Here’s how you delete a file in the Shared Library.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Site Workspace.
  2. Click the Tools tab. A menu of tools displays.
  3. Click Files & Folders. The Files & Folders window displays.
  4. Click Shared Library. The Shared Library displays.
  5. Click More to the right of the file and select Delete. A confirmation window displays.
  6. Click Yes. The file is deleted.