Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Deactivate Channel Homepage

Centricity Help

Deactivate Channel Homepage

Deactivate Channel Homepage By: Sara Goss

Here's how you deactivate a channel homepage.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate the Site or Subsite Workspace containing the channel for which you wish to deactivate the channel homepage.
  2. Click the Channels tab.
  3. Click Options to the right of the channel. The Channel Options window displays.
  4. Click on the Advanced tab.
  5. Under Additional Options, uncheck Activate Channel Homepage.
  6. Click Save. You are returned to the Channels tab.