Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Unlock All Users

Centricity Help

Unlock All Users

Unlock All Users By: Sara Goss

Here's how you unlock all user accounts.

  1. In Site Manager, expand USERS & GROUPS in the Content Browser.
  2. Click Users. The Users tab of the Users Workspace displays.
  3. Click Unlock All Users. All user account are now unlocked.