Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Deactivate Self Registration

Centricity Help

Deactivate Self Registration

Deactivate Self Registration By: Michael Kuzniar

Here's how you deactivate the Register link on the MyStart bar.

  1. In Site Manager, expand CONFIGURE in the Content Browser.
  2. Click System Settings.
  3. Click the MyStart tab.
  4. Locate the Display Register Button option and click the Hide radio button.
  5. Click Save.

Thanks to Justine Rowe and Sara Goss who contributed article content.