Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Restore Deleted Text in the Classic App Editor

Centricity Help

Restore Deleted Text in the Classic App Editor

Restore Deleted Text in the Classic App Editor By: Michael Kuzniar

To restore text after a delete, immediately click the Undo button. The text is restored.

As you continue to click Undo, edits that you made are backed out of the editor until you reach the point of your last Save.  Use the Redo button to restore edits forward from an Undo. Note that each time you click Save, the Undo and Redo history is cleared.