Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a Section

Centricity Help

Delete a Section

Delete a Section By: Michael Kuzniar

Here's how you delete a section.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Channel Workspace containing the section you wish to delete.
  2. Locate the section you wish to delete.
  3. Click Delete to the right of the section. A confirmation dialog displays.
  4. Type DELETE in all caps.
  5. Click Confirm. The section is deleted.