Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a Posting from a Wiki App

Centricity Help

Delete a Posting from a Wiki App

Delete a Posting from a Wiki App By: Holly Vaughn

Using the new page experience? Check out how to use this app in the new experience.

Here's how you delete a posting from a Wiki app.

  1. On the end-user website, sign in and navigate to the posting you wish to delete.
  2. Click the Delete Icon to the right of the posting. A confirmation box appears.
  3. Click Yes to delete the posting. The post is removed and you are returned to the end-user website.

Note: You cannot recover a Wiki posting once you delete it.