Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete an Alumnus from an Alumni Directory App

Centricity Help

Delete an Alumnus from an Alumni Directory App

Delete an Alumnus from an Alumni Directory App By: Holly Vaughn

Using the new page experience? Check out how to use this app in the new experience.

Here's how you delete an alumnus from an Alumni Directory app.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the workspace containing the page with the app you wish to edit.
  2. Click Actions to the right of the page containing the app and select Edit Page from the drop-down list. The page opens in Edit Mode.
  3. Click on the Alumni Directory App. The app opens.
  4. Click Delete to the right of the alumnus you wish to delete. A confirmation dialog box displays.
  5. Click Yes to delete the alumnus. The alumnus is removed from your website and you are returned to the workspace.