Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove a User or Group as Site Director

Centricity Help

Remove a User or Group as Site Director

Remove a User or Group as Site Director By: Holly Vaughn

Here's how you remove a user or group of users as Site Director.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Site Workspace.
  2. Click the Directors & Viewers tab. The Site Directors tab displays.
  3. Click Remove to the right of the user or group you wish to revoke access.
  4. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The user or group is removed from the list of Site Directors and you are returned to the Site Directors tab of the Directors & Viewers tab.
  5. Click Remove to the right of other users or groups of users you wish to remove.