Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove a User or Group as Section Editor

Centricity Help

Remove a User or Group as Section Editor

Remove a User or Group as Section Editor By: Holly Vaughn

Here's how you remove a user or group of users as Section Editor.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the appropriate Section Workspace.
  2. Click the Editors & Viewers tab. The Section Editors tab displays.
  3. Click Remove to the right of the user or group you wish to revoke access.
  4. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The user or group is removed from the list of Section Editors and you are returned to the Section Editors tab of the Editors & Viewers tab.
  5. Click Remove to the right of other users or groups of users you wish to remove.