Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a Page

Centricity Help

Delete a Page

Delete a Page By: Chris Gallagher

Here's how you delete a page and move it into the Recycle Bin.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Section Workspace containing the page you wish to delete.
  2. Click Actions the the right of the page.
  3. Select Delete from the drop-down list.
  4. Click Yes on the confirmation dialog. The page has been moved from the list of Current Pages to Recycle Bin and you are returned to the Section Workspace.

Note: Apps on a Page you delete are also removed from the App Manager in the Tools tab. If you delete a page that contains a Shared App, the app remains in the App Manager, as well as deployed on the shared user's pages.