Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Permanently Delete a Page from the Recycle Bin

Centricity Help

Permanently Delete a Page from the Recycle Bin

Permanently Delete a Page from the Recycle Bin By: Chris Gallagher

Here's how you permanently delete a page from the Recycle Bin.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Section Workspace containing the page you wish to delete.
  2. Click Recycle Bin. The Recycle Bin window displays.
  3. Click Delete the the right of the page.
  4. Click Yes on the confirmation dialog. If this was the only page in your Recycle Bin, you are returned to the Summary tab. If you have other pages in the Recycle Bin, you are returned to the Recycle Bin window.

Note: Apps on a Page you delete are also removed from the App Manager in the Tools tab. If you delete a page that contains a Shared App, the app remains in the App Manager, as well as deployed on the shared user's pages.