Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove Viewing Rights for a Subsite from a User or Group of Users

Centricity Help

Remove Viewing Rights for a Subsite from a User or Group of Users

Remove Viewing Rights for a Subsite from a User or Group of Users By: Holly Vaughn

Here's how you remove Viewing Rights for a Subsite for a user or group of users.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the appropriate Subsite Workspace.
  2. Click the Directors & Viewers tab. The Site Directors tab displays.
  3. Click the Viewers tab.
  4. Click Remove to the right of the user or group you wish to revoke viewing rights.
  5. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The user or group is removed from the list of Viewers and you are returned to the Viewers tab of the Directors & Viewers tab.
  6. Click Remove to the right of other users or groups of users you wish to remove.