Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove Viewing Rights for a Section from a User or Group of Users

Centricity Help

Remove Viewing Rights for a Section from a User or Group of Users

Remove Viewing Rights for a Section from a User or Group of Users By: Holly Vaughn

Here's how you remove Viewing Rights for a Section for a user or group of users.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the appropriate Section Workspace.
  2. Click the Editors & Viewers tab. The Section Editors tab displays.
  3. Click the Viewers tab.
  4. Click Remove to the right of the user or group you wish to revoke viewing rights.
  5. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The user or group is removed from the list of Viewers and you are returned to the Viewers tab of the Editors & Viewers tab.
  6. Click Remove to the right of other users or groups of users you wish to remove.