Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove Viewing Rights for a Page from a User or Group of Users

Centricity Help

Remove Viewing Rights for a Page from a User or Group of Users

Remove Viewing Rights for a Page from a User or Group of Users By: Holly Vaughn

Here's how you remove Viewing Rights for a Page for a user or group of users.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the appropriate Section Workspace.
  2. Click the Actions to the right of the Page you wish to assign Viewing Rights.
  3. Select Set Viewers from the drop-down list. The Page Name window displays.
  4. Click Remove to the right of the user or group you wish to revoke viewing rights.
  5. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The user or group is removed from the list of Viewers and you are returned to the Page Name window.
  6. Click Remove to the right of other users or groups of users you wish to remove.
  7. Click the X in the top right corner of the Page Name window to return to the Section Workspace.