Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Remove Community Editing Content

Centricity Help

Remove Community Editing Content

Remove Community Editing Content By: Holly Vaughn

Content contributed to your website through Community Editing cannot be removed from the end-user website. This content can only be removed within Site Manager.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the workspace containing the app from which you wish to remove Community Editing content.
  2. Click Actions to the right of the page containing the app and select Edit Page from the drop-down list. The page opens in Edit Mode.
  3. Click on the app that has Community Editing enabled.
  4. Click Delete to the right of the content you wish to remove. 
  5. Click Yes in the confirmation box. The content has been removed and you are returned to the workspace.