Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Preview Changes Made to an App in Site Manager

Centricity Help

Preview Changes Made to an App in Site Manager

Preview Changes Made to an App in Site Manager By: Holly Vaughn

As you add, edit, and remove content in Site Manager, you can easily preview your changes on the end-user website within Site Manager.

To preview your changes, click View Website at the top of your screen when working in Site Manager. An interactive view of the end-user website displays over your workspace.

To close View Website mode, click the X in the upper right corner of the display.