Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a Broadcast E-Alert

Centricity Help

Delete a Broadcast E-Alert

Delete a Broadcast E-Alert By: Sara Goss

Here is how you delete an E-Alert.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the Site workspace from which you wish to delete your Broadcast E-Alert.
  2. Navigate to the Tools tab and select Broadcast E-Alerts.
  3. To the right of the E-Alert you wish to delete,click Delete. A confirmation window will display.
  4. Click Yes.You are returned to the Alerts List View.