Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Permanently Delete an Image App

Centricity Help

Permanently Delete an Image App

Permanently Delete an Image App By: Sara Goss

Using the new page experience? Check out how to use this app in the new experience.

Here’s how you permanently delete an Image App.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the workspace containing the page with the Image App that you wish to permanently delete.
  2. Click Tools. Workspace Tools display.
  3. Click App Manager. The App Manager displays.
  4. In the first column, select the type of the app that you wish to delete. In this instance, select Image app. All apps of this type within the current workspace display in the second column.
  5. Locate and click the name of the app you wish to delete. Your selection is highlighted.
  6. In the third column, click More and select Delete App from the drop-down list. A confirmation dialog displays.
  7. Click Yes. The app is permanently deleted from App Manager.
  8. Click I’m Done. You are returned to the Tools tab.

Note that when you permanently delete an app from App Manager, it is removed from your pages and the pages of any user with whom you shared the app. Shared users receive an email indicating that you have deleted the app.