Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Delete a Video within a Premium Video App

Centricity Help

Delete a Video within a Premium Video App

Delete a Video within a Premium Video App By: Michael Kuzniar

Using the new page experience? Check out how to use this app in the new experience.

Here's how you delete a video from a Premium Video app.

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the workspace containing the page with the app you wish to edit.
  2. Click Actions to the right of the page containing the app you wish to edit and select Edit Page from the drop-down list. The page opens in Edit Mode.
  3. Click the app that you wish to edit. The app opens.
  4. Click Delete to the right of the video record you wish to delete. A confirmation dialog displays.
  5. Click Yes. You are returned to the workspace.