Home > Centricity > Site Workspace > Purge All Records in a MiniBase App

Centricity Help

Purge All Records in a MiniBase App

Purge All Records in a MiniBase App By: Sara Goss

Here is how you purge all records from a MiniBase App. 

  1. In Site Manager, navigate to the workspace where your MiniBase App is located. 
  2. Edit the MiniBase App. 
  3. In the Details column, click Purge All. A confirmation message will display.
  4. Click Yes. All of your records are deleted and you are returned to your MiniBase App in Edit Mode.

For more on the MiniBase App, read Work with the MiniBase App.